Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Mantlo
Director of Athletics & Student Activities
910-362-7042 rmantlo@cfcc.edu
Chris Libert
Assistant Director of Athletics for Student Activities & Community Relations
910-362-7044 clibert@cfcc.edu
Kristen Gerth
Athletic Compliance & Sports Information Coordinator
910-362-7010 kgerth@cfcc.edu
TBA
Secretary to Director of Athletics & Student Activities

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Mantlo
Head Men's Basketball Coach
910-362-7042 rmantlo@cfcc.edu
Mark Lane
Associate Head Men's Basketball Coach
mlane@cfcc.edu
James Faison
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
jmfaison744@mail.cfcc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lori Drake
Head Women's Basketball Coach
910-362-7905 vdrake@cfcc.edu
Alexius Hampton
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
ahampton@cfcc.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shannon Gunter
Head Cheerleading Coach
910-362-7618 shannongunter@cfcc.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Stewart
Head Men's Golf Coach
rstewart@cfcc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
C.W. Ponton
Head Men's Soccer Coach
cponton@cfcc.edu
Chris Harper
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
McCartney Barrier
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Deppa
Head Women's Soccer Coach
rdeppa@cfcc.edu
Chris Murray
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Garry Stevenson
Goalkeeper Manager and Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Jason Famiglietti
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Heather Emborsky
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
hemborsky@cfcc.edu

Strength and Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Gillespie
Head Strength Coach
Brad Hollingsworth
Assistant Strength Coach

Team Physicians and Trainers

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Glickauf
Head Athletic Trainer / EmergeOrtho
910-520-3741
Dr. Albert Marr
Orthopedic Surgeon / EmergeOrtho
910-763-7344
Dr. Mike Graybar
Chiropractor / Graybar Chiropractic
910-343-5250
Dr. Gabe Rich
Dentist / Riverside Dental Arts
910-254-4555

Media Relations and Emergency Contacts

Name Title Phone E-Mail
CFCC Operator
CFCC Operator
910-362-7000
Campus Security
Campus Security
910-362-7103
Sonya Johnson
Director, Marketing and Communications
910-362-7021 sjohnson@cfcc.edu
Taylor Goodrich
Game Management Coordinator
etgoodrich055@cfcc.edu
Nick Denning
Sea Devil Beat Writer
ndenning22@gmail.com