Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Mantlo Director of Athletics & Student Activities
910-362-7042 rmantlo@cfcc.edu
Chris Libert Assistant Director of Athletics for Student Activities & Community Relations
910-362-7044 clibert@cfcc.edu
Kristen Gerth Athletic Compliance & Sports Information Coordinator
910-362-7010 kgerth@cfcc.edu
TBA Secretary to Director of Athletics & Student Activities

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Mantlo Head Men's Basketball Coach
910-362-7042 rmantlo@cfcc.edu
Mark Lane Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
mlane@cfcc.edu
James Faison Volunteer Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lori Drake Head Women's Basketball Coach
vdrake@cfcc.edu
Taylor Goodrich Volunteer Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
etgoodrich055@cfcc.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shannon Gunter Head Cheerleading Coach
910-362-7618 shannongunter@cfcc.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Stewart Head Men's Golf Coach
rstewart@cfcc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
C.W. Ponton Head Men's Soccer Coach
cponton@cfcc.edu
Chris Harper Volunteer Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Richard Yakubu Volunteer Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Deppa Head Women's Soccer Coach
rdeppa@cfcc.edu
Chris Murray Volunteer Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Emily Coleman Head Women's Volleyball Coach
ecoleman@cfcc.edu
Brittani Jefferson Volunteer Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach

Strength and Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Smith Head Strength Coach / TOPS Athletics
Ryan Gillespie Assistant Strength Coach / TOPS Athletics

Team Physicians and Trainers

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Glickauf Head Athletic Trainer / EmergeOrtho
877-Give110%
Dr. Albert Marr Orthopedic Surgeon / EmergeOrtho
910-763-7344
Dr. Mike Graybar Chiropractor / Graybar Chiropractic
910-343-5250
Dr. Gabe Rich Dentist / Riverside Dental Arts
910-254-4555

Media Relations and Emergency Contacts

Name Title Phone E-Mail
CFCC Operator CFCC Operator
910-362-7000
Campus Security Campus Security
910-362-7103
Sonya Johnson Public Information Officer
910-362-7021 sjohnson@cfcc.edu
Taylor Goodrich Game Management Coordinator
etgoodrich055@cfcc.edu
Nick Denning Sea Devil Beat Writer
ncdenning298@cfcc.edu
Trent Brinkley Game Day Intern
tabrinkley872@cfcc.edu