Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert McGee Director of Athletics / Student Activities
910-362-7010 / 7191 rmcgee@cfcc.edu
Ryan Mantlo Assistant Director of Athletics / Student Activities
910-362-7042 rmantlo@cfcc.edu
Chris Libert Assistant Student Activities Coordinator
910-362-7044 clibert@cfcc.edu
Kristen Gerth Administrative Assistant Student Activities / Athletics
910-362-7010 kgerth@cfcc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Mantlo Head Men's Basketball Coach
910-362-7042 rmantlo@cfcc.edu
John Lattimore Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
910-362-7441 jlattimore@cfcc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Harris Head Women's Basketball Coach
charris@cfcc.edu
Taylor Goodrich Volunteer Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
etgoodrich055@cfcc.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stefanie Adams Head Cheerleading Coach
910-362-7873 sadams@cfcc.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Stewart Head Men's Golf Coach
rstewart@cfcc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Libert Head Men's Soccer Coach
910-362-7044 clibert@cfcc.edu
Chris Harper Volunteer Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Deppa Head Women's Soccer Coach
rdeppa@cfcc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Emily Coleman Head Women's Volleyball Coach
ecoleman@cfcc.edu
Casey Coleman Volunteer Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach

Team Physicians and Trainers

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Glickauf Head Athletic Trainer / OrthoWilmington
877-Give110%
Dr. Albert Marr Orthopedic Surgeon / OrthoWilmington
910-763-7344
Dr. Mike Graybar Chiropractor / Graybar Chiropractic
910-343-5250
Dr. Gabe Rich Dentist / Riverside Dental Arts
910-254-4555

Media Relations and Emergency Contacts

Name Title Phone E-Mail
CFCC Operator CFCC Operator
910-362-7000
Campus Security Campus Security
910-362-7103
David Hardin Public Information Officer
910-362-7020 dhardin@cfcc.edu
Taylor Goodrich Game Management Coordinator
etgoodrich055@cfcc.edu
Joe Catenacci Sea Devil Beat Writer
joecats1983@gmail.com