Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Robert McGee Director of Athletics 910-362-7010 / 7191 rmcgee@cfcc.edu
Ryan Mantlo Assistant Director of Athletics / Student Activities 910-362-7042 rmantlo@cfcc.edu
Chris Libert Assistant Student Activities Coordinator 910-362-7044 clibert@cfcc.edu
Kristen Gerth Administrative Assistant Student Activities / Athletics 910-362-7010 kgerth@cfcc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Ryan Mantlo Head Men's Basketball Coach 910-362-7042 rmantlo@cfcc.edu
John Lattimore Assistant Men's Basketball Coach jlattimore@cfcc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Lori Drake Head Women's Basketball Coach 910-362-7010 vdrake@cfcc.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone Email
Stefanie Adams Head Cheerleading Coach 910-362-7047 sadams@cfcc.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Rick Stewart Head Men's Golf Coach 910-362-7010 rstewart@cfcc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Libert Head Men's Soccer Coach 910-362-7044 clibert@cfcc.edu
Charles Archer Volunteer Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Melissa Anderson Head Women's Soccer Coach 910-362-7010 mranderson@cfcc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Emily Coleman Head Women's Volleyball Coach 910-362-7010 ecoleman@cfcc.edu

Team Physicians and Trainers

Name Title Phone Email
Scott Glickauf Head Athletic Trainer / OrthoWilmington 877-Give110%
Dr. Albert Marr Orthopedic Surgeon / OrthoWilmington 910-763-7344
Dr. Mike Graybar Chiropractor / Graybar Chiropractic 910-343-5250
Dr. Gabe Rich Dentist / Riverside Dental Arts 910-254-4555
Dr. Brady Semmel Oral Surgeon / Semmel Oral + Facial Surgery 910-509-1422

Media Relations and Emergency Contacts

Name Title Phone Email
CFCC Operator CFCC Operator 910-362-7000
Campus Security Campus Security 910-362-7103
David Hardin Public Information Officer 910-362-7020 dhardin@cfcc.edu
Taylor Goodrich Game Management Coordinator
Joe Catenacci Beat Writer